



# 15<sup>th</sup> Annual Meeting of Neuropsychiatry Department of Assiut University

Modern Trends in Management of Neuropsychiatry Disorders

In Collaboration with Egyptian Society of Neurology, Psychiatry and Neurosurgery

Under Patronage of Eng. Yaser El Dosoky Governer of Assuit Governorate

Prof. Ahmed Abdu Geais President of Assiut University

Prof. Tareq Abdallah El Gammal Vice President of Assuit University & Dean of Faculty of Medicine

### 5<sup>th</sup> – 7<sup>th</sup> April 2017

Assiut University Neurology, Psychiatry and Neurosurgery Hospital Assiut University Hotel





### Welcome Message

On behalf of the Egyptian Society of Neurology, Psychiatry and Neurosurgery, In Collaboration with The Neuropsychiatry Department, Faculty of Medicine, Assuit University, We have the Honor and pleasure to invite you to participate in this congress, which will take place in Assiut University, Assuit, From 5th to 7th April 2017.

Together with my colleagues and large number of eminent invited specialists who have offered to contribute to the meeting, we hope that this prestigious "International Congress of 2nd Modern Trends in The management of Neuropsychiatry Disorders" will provide a form for fruitful exchange and constructive discussions.

The rich scientific program will include updates in the management of a Variety of neurological and psychiatric disorders using novel methods of non-invasive brain stimulation and other interventional neurology, Neurosurgery and Pharmacology. My dear Professors and colleagues the scientific activity will be coupled with interesting social activity and the opportunity to relax in such a lovely spot.

Prof. Eman M. Khedr

Sman K

Head of Neuropsychiatry Department, Assuit University & President of the Conference

Prof. Yousria El-Taweel

Head of Neurology Department, Zagazig University & President of the ESNPN

#### **Congress President**

Prof. Eman M. Khedr Head of Neuropsychiatry Department, Assuit University

#### Honorary Presidents of the Congress

Prof. Mahmoud Rafaat Kandil Prof. Hamdy N. El-Tallawy Prof. Hassan Farwiz Prof. Wageeh Abd El Naser

#### **ESNPN Board**

President	Prof. Yousria El-Taweel
Vice Presidents	Prof. Mohamed Elwan Prof. Nabil El-Agouz Prof. Ahmed Ossama
Secretary General	Prof. Maged Abdel-Naseer
Assist. Secretaries	Prof. Hany Amin Aref Prof. Ahmed Gamal Azab Prof. Eman M. Khedr
Treasurer	Prof. El Sayed Tag El-Din

#### **ESNPN Scientific Committee**

Abdel-Fatah Fl-Kersh Abdel-Haleem Tantawy Abdel-Raouf Omar Abou 7eid Khudir Adel Hassanen Gad Ahmed Abdel Alim Ahmed Abdel-Aziz Abo Hagar Ahmed Azab Ahmed Deif Ahmed FI-Nemr Ann Ali Abdel Kader Ashraf Abdou Fman M. Khedr **Essam Darwish** Foad Abdallah Forysa Talaat Hala Abd El-Magid Ismail Montaser Magd Zakaria Magdy Dahab Mahassen Ali Hassan Mahmoud Abd El-Sayed

Mohamed Abd Fl-Rahman Mohamed Fouad Boraie Mohamed Okda Mohamed Ramadan Mona Raafat Nageh Fouly Nagia Fahmy Nevin Fl-Nahas Omar FI-Serafi Randa Deif Rasha Hassan **Rezk Khudir** Sadek Helmy Shoura Yousef Taha Kamel Tarek Tawfik Vector Samv Wael Fadel Wafaa Farghaly Yousry Abdel Mohsen

#### **Honorary Presidents**

Abdallah Ma'moun Sarhan Ahmed Talaat Amira Zaki Amal Tawfik Anwar Etribi Ashraf Zaitoun Ayman Eissa Azza Abbas Helmy Azza El-Mongi Bahay Reda Farouk Talaat Fathi Afifi Hamdy N. El-Tallawy Hassan Farwiz Hussein Moursy Laila El-Mosli Mahmoud Allam Mahmoud Raafat Kandil Mervat Moustafa Mohamed El Bahy Reda Mohamed El Bahy Reda Mohamed Osman Mohamed Osama Abdulghani Mohamed S. El-Tamawy Mohamed Saad Shehab Al-Din Mostafa Kamel Nadia Hafez Obsis Madkour Osama Ghannam Ryadh Gouidar Safya El-Tohamy Saher Hashem Saleh Attya Samia Ashour Samiha Abd El-Moneim Sherif Hamdy Youssef Abo Zeid

#### **Congress Secretaries**

Wafaa M. Farghaly Nageh F. Kamel Alaa El-Deen M. Darweesh

#### **Congress Scientific Committee**

Mahmoud Rafaat Kandil Hamdy N. El-Tallawy Hassan M. Farwiz Eman M. Khedr Essam S. Darwish Wageeh A. Hassan Wafaa M. Farghaly Nageh F. Kamel Alaa El-Deen M. Darweesh Sherifa A. Hamed Khaled A. Elbeh Mohamed A. Ahmed Tarek A. Rageh Ghaydaa A. Shehata Noha M. Abo Alfetouh

#### **Organinzing Committee**

Yasser El-Serogy Hossam Khalifa Ahmed Ahmed H. Yousef

#### Social Committee

Mohamed Abd FI-Hamed Khaled O. Mohamed Mostafa M. El Noamany Fadia A. Attva Fman F. Galal Asmaa Mohammed Doaa M. Mahmoud Ahmed Abdelhady Ehab Abdelmawgoud Manar Nasr Mostafa Hashem Mohamed Abd Elrahman Amal M. Tohamy Mohamed Fawzy **Romany Hosny Gabra** Manal Hammam Asmaa Fawzy Amira Abdelmonei Yehia Tag El-Din

Reda Badry Anwar M. Ali Ahmed A. Abdel-Rahman

Suzanne M. Abo Elnor Menna Mahfouz **Mohammed Fathy** Amr M. Galal Sarah Khairy Gackline Gamil Mona Hassan Ahmed Naser Fldein Mohamed M. Shehab Michael Wagih Magy R. Samaan Sylvana Maher Mohamed Othman Khaled Othman Amany Mahmoud Mohamed H Farwiz Mahmoud Nagib Mohammed Abd Elmagid Salma M. Yousef

#### Accommodation Package

Package includes (Accommodation: 2 Nights Based on Bed & Breakfast + Congress Registration Fees)Single Room2000 L.EDouble Room3000 L.E

#### **Registration Only**

Before 15 <sup>th</sup> February	1000 L.E
After 15 <sup>th</sup> February	1500 L.E

Abstracts Submission 15<sup>th</sup> February 2017 Please Send Your Abstract by e-mail to <u>Khalid@misr2000online.net</u>

## IN TEAMWORK, WE BELIEVE





Address:16 Fathy Talaat st. - Sheraton Buildings - Cairo Tel: +20 (2) 22666152 - 22666156 - 01001634534 Fax: +20 (2) 22666137 Website: www.misr2000online.net | Email: misr\_2000@hotmail.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/misr2000

Scan QR Code www.misr2000online.net

