

Tanta International Neurology Conference

3rd

In Collaboration With Egyptian Society of Neurology, Psychiatry and Neurosurgery

29th – 30th August 2019 - Intercontinental City Stars Hotel, Cairo - Egypt





Prof. Azza Abbas Ghali Ayya Abbas Ghali President of the conference



Prof. Husein Mohamed Husein Lusein Mahamed Lusein President of ESNPN

Welcome Message

Dear professors and colleagues

On behalf of Tanta Neurologists, I have the honor to invite you all to the 3rd Tanta International Neurology conference in collaboration with Egyptian Society of Neurology,

Psychiatry, and Neurosurgery (ESNPN) which will take place in

Intercontinental City Star, Cairo, 29th-30th August 2019

The scientific program will include updates and recent advances in different field of Neurology.

High quality and clinically relevant lectures will be provided by Eminent Neurologists from Egypt and other Countries.

We wish to make the conference a huge success with cooperation from all of you. You are cordially invited not only to participate in our conference but also contribute actively to scientific deliberations by presenting your last scientific data and clinical studies. I look so forward to meeting and welcoming you in the 3rd Tanta International Neurology conference



ESNPN Board	
President:	Prof. Husein Mohamed Husein
Secretary General:	Prof. Maged Abd El Naseer
Assist. Secretaries:	Prof. Hany Amin Aref Prof Ahmed Gamal Azab Prof. Gharib Fawi
Treasurer:	Prof. El Sayed Tag El Din
Conference Board	
President:	Prof. Azza Abbas Ghali
Honorary president:	Prof. El Sayed Tag El Din
Secretary General:	Prof. Hazem Fayed Prof. Ehab El Seidy
Coordinators:	Prof. Mohamed Khalil Prof. Yasser El-Heneedy

Topics

Cerebrovascular stroke Epilepsy Multiple sclerosis Headache Movement disorders Dementia Neurophysiology Psychiatric Manifestations of Neurological Disorders



Organizing Committee

- Dr. Osama Abd Allah Ragab
- Dr. Mahmoud Elhassanien
- Dr. Mohammed Abd El Aziz Basiouny
- Dr. Hazem Abd El Khalek
- Dr. Mahmoud Nassar

Scientific committee

Prof. Ehab Shawky Mohamed Dr. Wafik Bahnasy Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Basiouny El Shamy Dr. Khaled Rashed Dr. Ayman Al-Malt

Social Committee

- Dr. Alaa El Kordy
- Dr. Ahmed Kishk
- Dr. Abd El Monaem Eisa
- Dr. Basem Foda
- Dr. Asmaa Abo El Fath Belal
- Dr. Marwa Yaseen
- Dr. Naema Ata Allha
- Dr. Alaa Abd El Kareem
- Dr. Mohamed Saeed
- Dr. Mostafa El Awady
- Dr. Ahmed El Kotamy
- Dr. Bahaa El Seteha
- Dr. Amira El Fiomy



Registration Fees

Conference Attendance Befor 1 /6 /2019 Conference Attendance After 1 /6 /2019 3000 L.E. 3500 L.E.

Accommodation Fees

Single Room7000 L.E.Double Room8500 L.E.Registration + 2 nights in intercontinental City Stars, Cairo

Will add 14% VAT

PAYMENT METHODS:

1- Bank Check Payable To: Misr2000 medical Conference (office located at 16 Fathy Talaat st. - Sheraton Buildings - Cairo) 2- Bank Transfer To: Bank Name : (QNB) Swift code: QNBAEGCX Acc. holder Name : Misr2000medical conference Acc.No:0003741-20310748253-00051- USD IBAN: EG45 00037 00051 2031074825341 Attentions Mr. Khaled Gado (Managing Director) E-mail: khalid@misr2000online.net -Fax: 002 02 2266613722667772-

Congress Office



Address:16 Fathy Talaat st. - Sheraton Buildings - Cairo Tel: +20 (2) 22666152 -22666156 - 01001634534 Fax: +20 (2) 22666137 Website: www.misr2000online.net | Email: misr_2000@hotmail.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/misr2000

Scan QR Code www.misr2000online.net

