

The Egyptian Society Of

DERMATOLOGY & VENEREOLOGY

The Egyptian Medical Association
The Annual Summer Meeting 2016

Honorary President of The Conference

Prof. Saleh El-Sheimy

President of ESDV & The Conference

Prof. Magdy Ragab

Secretary General of The Conference

Mostafa Abou Zaid

17th - 20th August 2016, Mövenpick Hotel, Hurghada - Egypt



Welcome Message

On behalf of the Organizing Committee of The Annual Summer meeting of the Egyptian Society of Derm tology and Venereology. , I would like to extend a heart felt invitation to fellow dermatologists to take part in Annual Summer Meeting which will be held at Movenpick Hotel, Hurghada Egypt, from 17th - 20th August 2016.

Which will be an international one In corporation with

different eminent dermatologists from all over the world. It will be an excellent gathering for the attendees to exchange scientific information and knowledge on the latestadvances in dermatology.

The congress organizing committee eagerly waits for a well organized scientific program and elaborate social events.

I believe that you will have a very rewarding experience and return with fond memories that will last a lifetime.

Waiting to welcome you in Hurghada.

Prof. Magdy Ragab

Magaly Ragal

President of The Conference

Prof. Mostafa Abou Zaid

Mostafa Hon Zaid

Secretary of The Conference



Conference Board

President : Prof. Magdy Ragab Secretary General : Prof. Mostafa Abou Zaid Coordinator : Dr. Wael Saudi

Honorary President

Prof. Saleh El-Sheimy

Organizing Committee

Prof. Mostafa Abou Zaid Prof. Maged El-Sheikh

Dr. Wael Saudi Dr. Tarek Nabil Dr. Ahmed Sadek

Misr 2000 For Medical Conference

Scientific Committee

Prof. Magdy Ragab

Prof. Abdelaal El-Kamshoushy

Prof. Attia Abdalla Attia

Prof. Hussein Hassab El-Naby

Prof. Hoda Moneib Prof. Mahira H. El-Sayed

Board of ESDV

President : Prof. Magdy Ragab

Secretary General : Prof. Abdelaal El-Kamshoushy

Treasurer : Dr. Wael Saudi



Members of FSDV



Alphabetical Order

Dr. Ahmed Sadek

Prof. Attia Abdalla Attia

Prof. Eman Sanad

Prof. Hoda Monieb

Prof. Hussein Hassab El-Naby

Prof. Magdy Ragab

Prof. Maged El-Sheikh

Prof. Mahira Hamdy El-Sayed

Prof. Mohamed El-Banhawy

Prof. Mohamed Hany El-Tonsy

Prof. Moustafa Kamel Mokhtar

Prof. Amr Sharaf Dr. Tarek Nabil

Registration Package



Single Room Double Room 4900 L.E 5700 L.E

Package includes the following:

- \cdot Congress registration fees (attend scientific session , Coffee break , printed material , congress bag)
- · Accommodation 3 nights based on soft all inclusive
- · complementary transfer by bus

Congress Office





Address:16 Fathy Talaat st. - Sheraton Buildings - Cairo

Tel: +20 (2) 22666152 - 22666156 - Fax: +20 (2) 22666137 Mob: 01001634534

Website: www.misr2000online.net Email: misr_2000@hotmail.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/misr2000