

Organizing Committee

Ibrahim El Ganzoury

Professor of orthopedic surgery, Ain shams university

Ibrahim Gado

Consultant orthopedic surgery, El Helal hospital

Mahmoud Abdel Karim

Associate professor of orthopedic surgery, Cairo university

Usama H. Saleh

Consultant orthopedic surgery, Medcare hospital, UAE

Wael Samir Osman

Professor of orthopedic surgery, Ain shams university

Scientific Committee

Ahmed El Malt

Lecturer of Orthopaedic Surgery, Zagazig University

Ahmed Hazem Abd El Azeem

Lecturer of Orthopaedic Surgery, Cairo University

Avman Abd El Aziz

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Ain Shams University

Ayman Soliman

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Alexandria University

Fouad Zamel

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Cairo University

Hateem Galal Zaki

Professor of orthopedic surgery, Assuit university

Mohamed Abd El Moneam

Associate professor, Ain shams university

Mohammed Asal

Associate Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Ain Shams University

Mohammed Awad

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgery, El Helal Hospital

Sherif Khaled

Associate Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Cairo University

Chairman Board

Ahmed Abd EL Aal Ahmed Abd El-Aziz Ahmed Galal Ahmed Hassan Akram Hamad Amr Khairy

Amr Khairy
Ashraf El Wakeel
Hazem Abd El Azeem
Avman Ebied
Amn Ebied
Amn Amn Ban Suniver
A

Maher Halwa Mahmoud EL Sebay Mahmoud Mabrouk Raoof El Abasy Tarek El Khadrawy Timour El Houseny Assuit University
Cairo University
Cairo University
Alexandria University
Mansoura University
Ain Shams University
Military Medical Academy

Cairo University Menoufia University Cairo

Ain Shams University El Azhar University Military Medical Academy Alexandria University

Ain Shams University